Title: Introducing NetTalk 8!

Date: March 14 2014
Clarion Date:
Duration: about two hours twenty minutes or so

Download Recording

Hosts: Arnold Young, John Hickey, Lisa Daugherty, Mike Hanson


Presenter: Bruce Johnson


Description:
NetTalk 8 Premiere! Need we say more!!!!



NOTE THAT WE ARE NOW ON DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME!!!



ClarionLive! starts at:

9 AM Pacific Time

12 PM Eastern Time

4 PM London Time

6 PM Cape Town Time


Announcements:


Old Business: None


New Business: None


Word.Of.The.Day:


Topics Covered:


Additional Downloads: None


Slide Show:


Time Events:

Time
Event
0:00
Webinar Introduction


Webinar Recording


Fourth Rule Of The Webinar:


Discussion:


comments powered by Disqus